Now loading.
Please wait.

menu

Shopping Cart

254-501-3888

info@killeenciviccenter.com

Shopping Cart

view cart

Contact

Kathie Mulheron
Director
(254) 501-3888
kmulheron@killeentexas.gov

Jonathan Vanexel
Operations Manager
(254)501-3888
jvanexel@killeentexas.gov

Amanda Wilkinson
Convention Services Manager
(254) 501-3888
awilkinson@killeentexas.gov

Tanida Mullen
Association Sales Manager
(254) 501-3888
tmullen@killeentexas.gov

Amanda Farmer
Event Coordinator
(254) 501-3888
amontoya@killeentexas.gov

Danielle Watts
Event Coordinator
(254) 501-3888
dwatts@killeentexas.gov

Joan Rivera-Scribner
Principal Secretary
(254) 501-3888
jrivera-scribner@killeentexas.gov

Gaylan Bradford
Crew Leader
(254) 501-3888
gbradford@killeentexas.gov

Killeen Civic and Conference Center
3601 South W.S. Young Drive
Killeen, TX 76542
254.501.3888